Summer Hiatus for Little House Rugs

judy hooking 2

The Little House Rugs website is going to get a much-needed overhaul during the month of August. From top to bottom, the site will be transformed into a fancier, more professional style, which will be great. The thing is, it’s a massive project, including over 200 pages and many more hundreds of photos. Am I ambitious in thinking I can do the switch in a month? We’ll find out!

I’ll start with the home page, where there will be a catalog of sorts. Understandably, it will be a much simpler offering, at least for a while. From there, I’ll build it out.

You’ll be able to read about the Featured Rug of the Month, called “Let Freedom Ring,” a new rug by Camelia Gould. When you visit the new homepage, you can always email me if you have a question about a specific project. As usual, I offer custom work, so if you see a photo on the catalog that thrills you to your toes, if it could just be in a different color, or size, etc., you know I do all that, too.

I hope you all enjoy the blessed sunshine!

Judy

Standard

One thought on “Summer Hiatus for Little House Rugs

Leave a Reply

